Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stockholm, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side of life.

In her own words

Life is too short to be hung up on the negative. It's also entirely too short to spend all of your time on the couch. I am pretty upbeat person, always looking to have a good time. I am constantly looking for the next adventure, whether that means traveling to another state or country, or finding a new hiking trail right in my backyard, I am ready for it. When it comes down to financing my excursions, I work as a math and special education teacher. I love my job. I find it both challenging and rewarding. I tried working in an office, but on the first day, I needed to get up from that desk. Teaching gives me the opportunity to use my energy and enthusiasm, while making a difference for others. (I know it's cliche, but I can't see myself doing anything else.) There is not much in my life that I can complain about. The only thing that I am missing is someone to share some experiences with. I am looking for someone to travel with me and seek new and exciting things to do with me. I have a flair for spontaneity (without recklessness) and I want someone who will share that same lust for life with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I live in the land of the dogs. There are three weimeraners, and my brother's little yorkie poo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The woods; farm country; state and national parks; Warwick Valley Winery; home; the beach; small, non-crowded dive bars; small concert venues like the Bowery or Webster Hall; Atlantic City


Centenary College, Hackettstown, NJ

Favorite things

Music, particularly live music; Exploring new places; Strange roadside attractions; Traveling; Dogs;

For fun

I like being outside when the sun is shining. I love being active, doing things like hiking, kayaking, or biking. I also like being mellow, like a day at the beach or hanging out in a field at a local winery.

Last read

The last thing that I read was a part of series by Tim Sandlin that I read years ago. The book I just finished was Sorrow Floats. Its mostly light, a bit raunchy at times, but an interesting story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ok, I am an atheist. However, I am not closed off to anyone else's religious views, and I certainly won't try to disprove the existence of a deity. I am open to discuss why I take the view that I do, but I won't convert you if you don't convert me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral