Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 100-101 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My interesting headline..

In his own words

I have always found it hard to talk about myself, which may be a good thing. I think actions speak louder than words. If someone is a good person, others will just see it. When meeting someone new, and not just when dating, I tend to be reserved. I have had the same best friend since 11 years old, so my trust meter operates in the high range. Over time, I warm up. I am looking for a nice, educated, and unpretentious woman. I find wit and humor attractive. I would rather meet in person than text and email endlessly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have a dog, but my daughter is asking me for a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done my fair share of travel, and am fortunate to have seen a lot of interesting places. Earlier this year I traveled through China. I think there is a lot in the U.S. I would like to explore, such as the National Parks.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My daughter is number 1. From there, we go down the list of family, friends, and a few vices that are all legal.

For fun

I enjoy yoga, and twice a week, I get hoof it over to the gym for a 6 a.m. spin class. Otherwise, quality time with my friends and family.

Last read

Probably a court case opinion. If this question is directed to leisure reading, by the time I get home from work, where I spend all day reading and writing, the last thing I want to do is continue my rapid path to early blindness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am an attorney working in my own solo law practice. Depending on the day you ask, it is very rewarding work.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Maybe a Jewbano? A Cuban Jew, although I think I lean more toward my mother's Eastern European mix.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I observe the Jewish high holidays. I do not want to say the religion of my partner is not important, but it falls behind "nice" and "not so crazy".
Languages: English, Spanish Japanese, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan; Southern Methodist University