Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love. ~ 1 Corinthians

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by to take a look at my profile. Ahhh man - defining yourself and what you are looking for in this teeny box is quite the challenge. I will try to be brief... WHAT I AM: Kind-hearted, loyal, quick-witted, passionate, and some might say even smart. I love, love, love to laugh. I am financially, emotionally, and spiritually stable. I can hold a conversation with a front-line laborer or senator ( sometimes do so for a living). I think you need to be the right person before you try to find the right person. I have been divorced for approx five years and have spent much time filling up my proverbial cup. Now, that cup runneth over and I wish to share the special woman I am with the right guy. I have huge respect for monogamy and am looking for that sort of relationship. WHAT I AM NOT: A game player. If you have many lines cast or wish to casually date please go on to the next girl. WHAT I ENJOY: I really like being outside - - hiking in the woods / park, yard work, a bonfire, or at the pool. For me, the ideal vacation includes a beach, Any beach, anytime, anywhere and I am one happy girl. I have taken a lot of cruises lately which are a great all-inclusive and cost effective way to go. I am comfy going out on the town or staying in a watching a movie. If heading out, I would pick a sporting event, winery, dancing, dinner, comedy show - - just about anything. DISCLAIMERS: I have two daughters - ages 15 and 12. I am the custodial parent. They see their dad every other weekend and one night during the school week. Raising my girls is my priority. Of all the titles I've had in this life, being their 'Mom' is by far the best one and I wouldn't trade it for the world. (and there are soooo many - Chauffeur, Maid, Gardener, Tutor, Cook, and Warden - - maybe that last one made you smile). I drink. A glass of red wine from time to time is my thing. I am in school. Finishing up my Master's. Two classes left. Five years ago this seemed like a really cool Bucket List item. Now, I am grateful for the light at the end of the tunnel. I am apprehensive about on-line dating. There I said it. I have been stood up, lied to, cheated on, and met a felon. As such, please don't waste your time or mine if any of that sounds like you. Just want to meet a nice, law-abiding, and - yes - normal guy. Looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Fun-loving and considerate wouldn't hurt either. No frogs need apply. Just a prince please. I am a REAL woman. Although I take good care of myself with exercise and healthy habits, I am no Barbie doll. I am curvy and without a doubt have a 42 year old's bod. So - if I haven't freaked you out and you would still like to get to know me, shoot me an email. Take care.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy heading up to Lake Erie on weekends in the summer. Enjoy Bone Fish Grill, Mitchell's, and Putters' wings locally.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Seeing live entertainment - any kind. Rock band, a musical, a church choir, comedian. This is probably b/c I have absolutely no talent whatsoever (so I really enjoy having others entertain me)!

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do on weekends is go hiking or for a little run with my German Shepherd listening to my ipod to get me going. I also like to hang-out with friends and family just sitting around cutting-up or at a bonfire.

Last read

The Glass Castle - - was really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I really enjoy my job. Since we spend almost as much time at work as we do with our families this is quite a blessing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral