Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


74 year old woman | Mount Ivy, NY, USA | Seeking men 60-70 within 50 miles of Pomona, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Little bit of city, a lot more of country

In her own words

I am a down to earth,attractive,slim,loving,,intelligent and gentle woman. I enjoy people but I also need alone time.. Like to garden,cook healthy food, do yoga,listen to music, enjoy communing with nature and taking pictures of the beauty around us.I enjoy looking up at the stars when I come home late at night.Have fun going to auctions or antique shops. Always open to learning new things, doing crossword puzzles,and reading. I have a serious side but I love to laugh and just enjoy life. Would like to find someone easy going, intelligent, who enjoys learning and exploring new areas, likes to be active and has a good sense of humor. Looking for another " cockeyed optimist" to share life's adventures and my half full cup of tea. Could that be you? The picture was taken in January2011. Look forward to chatting with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and have had cats, dogs, chickens, fish, turtles, salamanders. Currently have none.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. My last trip was to Spain with my daughter. Had a great time.. Have traveled cross country,Greece,Holland Belgium, Israel,Carribean Islands. Want to see and explore more countries and get to meet the people who live there..

Favorite things

Enjoy many types of music: classical,Big Band,Glen Miller,40's and 50's,country,John Denver. Favorite TV shows include: Masterpiece Theater, Mysteries on PBS, Nature, History channel,Turner Classic Movies, "V",Mad Money,"Who do you think you are?"

For fun

Enjoy movies, reading, investing, wallking, hiking,gardening,photography,relearning guitar,cooking, geneology, discussing current events, taking a drive to no where in particular and seeing where we end up, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Cramer's Getting back to Even. Subscribe to many investment newsletters and read articles on the net relating to politics, nutrition, health, mediitation. Like Ludlum genre in novels. Currently reading Lodz Ghetto.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual rather than religious. LIke holiday traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral