Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just say yes!

In her own words

Hey there! So here are a few things to describe me and my life..... Born/raised in the Midwest however I've been in Ca for 18 years. I'm both focused and driven but not a complete type A personality. I'd say a blend of A and B. I like to laugh, be silly so that's preferred in a mate. I'm simple yet complex. I have layers. I'm responsible and thrive with structure. However I also like spontaneity. Day trips. Weekend trips. Let's just go drive and pick a destination on the map. I'm goofy. I don't feel nor look 40. Age is really a number. I choose to be silly at times . I blame that on the runner's high. I also believe that life is too short. Enjoy it now yet still plan for the future. I am lighthearted. Not too many things need to taken seriously. My profession, yeah. Outside of that... Not a whole lot. I am happy with where I am in life so far. I've made hard choices to get here. Were they really that difficult? Never settle in life. But I also realize that nobody is perfect. What am I doing lately with my life? Live shows, walks in SF with the dog, art galleries, museums, being more of a local. Checking out different cafes, Fillmore St is fun. Trying out different restaurants, options are endless in the city. Peruvian food is one of my favorites. No excuses for being bored. Trying to spend time with people that mean the most to me. Oh yeah.... I run a lot. Cross train too. Yoga, elliptical, weight lifting, improving my biggest weakness- my core. I am kind, caring, adventurous, positive. Real. I feel like I've blossomed in my 30's. I am attracted to guys who are intelligent/educated, professional, established in their life/careers, witty and fun/active, easy going, and optimistic too! I do want to be with someone who has a strong moral compass. Someone with good judgement. However, if you are a little crazy, wild...that can be fun too! :). It's all relative. If you have read up to here.... I am set on the age range for dating. Please only 30's to mid 40's. My match wants to explore this crazy world together. Spontaneous is about planning a last minute trip/adventure going out to a new restaurant, doing something you/we have NEVER done before--just for the heck of it, because it sounds like fun...someone who is not set in the same mindset, who is not stuck in their ways...someone who will at least consider a different perspective/approach to doing something a different way. Someone who cares about our world and actually improving it and contributing to society. Someone who values friends and family and has a positive attitude and has a good sense of humor/loves to laugh. SMILES!!! Someone who is HAPPY with their life the way it is right now- for the most part. I am a pretty nice person to be around. I am real. Some say that is the Midwest in me. I like to joke around. I have a good idea about who I am and what it is I want in life. Ive done quite a bit of dating in the past year . i have a good idea of what I want in a match. Some things are that you've got to work out on a regular basis, preferably run. What works best for me is for you to be close in age to me. You don't smoke/ no illicit drug use/no heavy drinking. I want someone who isn't judgmental. Someone who is loving and affectionate, kind. These are a few of the more important characteristics for my match. Also preferred is you are local. We live such busy lives that distance can be such a hinderance to making a relationship work. If any of this pitch sounds like we may be a good pair, send me a few thoughtful words. Winks are nice but let's just cut to the chase and start dialogue. Ultimately a meet and greet will be in order if the vibe is right. There will either be chemistry or there won't. Lets find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 dog, 1 cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jenner, Ca--nice getaway from the rat race. The Embarcadero for running. Pt Reyes for fabulous hiking. La Fresca- Noe Valley. Rye, local cafes for good brunch, people watching. North Beach, Polk Street, Fillmore. Golden Gate Park.


University of Wisconsin–Parkside, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

iTunes library, running gear- oh so practical...., iPad.

For fun

Day trips throughout Northern Ca. Urban hikes throughout SF. Art museums, galleries. MOMA, De Young, Jewish Museum, Chicago - Art Institute. Movies in the theater, or via Netflix. I visit family in Portland every couple of months.

Last read

Finishing up "Half Broke Horses" Next read will be the biography of Steve Jobs Love to read anything about Holocaust survivors. Fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse in Emergency Dept.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
primarily German decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
born/raised Catholic. That's kinda where it ends
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
also some college/university-U of Wi. Currently pursuing completion of my Bachelor's Degree and then will contemplate what focus I want for in advanced practice nursing.