Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beware I am unique and can suprise you, though I am the type to hang at home sooo !

In her own words

looking for confidence and a person who is up for the chalange of me ! yes love is what i want but it takes a lot of factors these days, sorry but true ! passion is a must and attractive, we all have dreams ! so want to give it a try ? ok so it wont let me use a keyword i will wiggle around that later ! i have lived a full life and yes i am 32 and no i dont want to play games ! i love to dance not go clubbing ! i suck at grammer and anything else related to words or teaching english ! if u r whom i want u will be a real man that can hold his own and i am trouble so ! i bounce around but am laid back ! i love life period and just want to enjoy it ! please do not talk finances or livin it up because this is vegas and ur asking for trouble and its not the good kind like me ! to each is own k, but not big on facial hair a lil is ok but sorry mountion men ! alright so here we go i am over 30 so i know what i want in life and yes that means in bed or out depending but NO i dont get around so dont bother i know the game or someone who has the playbook k! if your afraid of love or challanges redirect ! be able to give yourself compelety !!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming




I have Dogs

1 boston terriors !

Favorite hot spots

well i loved jamacia and hawaii but cruise are diff because i did 2 mexico ones and still want to go to mexico, dont get me wrong i want to go back to jamica and hawaii ! ocean, water, sun, beach, boats, jet skis, dancing i love it, and snow yes !


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

music, dance, movies, i love preforming arts ! i like movies have worked in that feild ! there is so much to physically do i like to learn new things and q & a ! i have a very wide range of favs ! u know just let life happen be happy fun will come !

For fun

fun oh look at intrests and also staying in and doing stuff too ! i hate typing ! there is so much to do in life physical and mental but oh do i love to have experinces in life ! dance i like to sing thoug u might not hear me ever ! i am up for all !

Last read

astrology and some random book !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
something closer to the side of like at least half white if u havent noticed i am very pale not by choice ! i love the sun and water but winter time !
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
no big reglious types please !
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
collage time in my life was crazy and i went about it a strange way but it worked out great ! my short life has BIG stuff going and already has happened and i know more is on it's way !