Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make snow angels!

In her own words

I would say I have a multi-faceted personality. I’m grounded yet easy going. I am an open-minded, fun person that enjoys life and believes in living in the moment. I’m an ambitious person that knows what I want and goes for it. At the same time, I'm carefree, fun, and I don't take life too seriously. Although I am an independent career woman, I am old fashioned in many ways and still believe in romance. I enjoy traveling. I feel like the world has so much to offer, and I want to experience as much as I can. I love meeting new people and making new friends. While I do like to travel and sightsee, I also enjoy the simple relaxation type of vacations in the islands. I’m a very spontaneous person that is up for anything. And always looking to try something new and do something fun. I enjoy socializing and going out. I also enjoy doing simple things. I like just relaxing in front of the fireplace or vegging out in front of the TV. I love spending time with my friends over dinner or drinks. It’s just really nice to spend quality time and have good conversation with people you enjoy being with. What I’m looking for…someone positive, upbeat, fun to be with, genuine, honest, good hearted, intelligent and ambitious. Someone who understands what trust and love is. Someone who I look forward to seeing, and they look forward to seeing me too. Someone who wants to be a part of my life and wants to include me in his life. I’m not necessarily looking to jump right into a relationship, but if the chemistry is there and we're compatible, I want someone that is willing to take the ride with me....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Paris, Tokyo, Amsterdam, Stockholm, Croatia, Sydney. In the city my favorite restaurants include Del Frisco's, Marea, Telepan, Del Posto, just to name a few.

Favorite things

Favorite cuisines include Sushi, French, Steak. Love all types of music except not a big fan of country.

For fun

Oil painting, going to cultural things like art exhibits and seeing shows, dinner and drinks with friends, traveling

Last read

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral