Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Football time!!!

In her own words

I grew up in a small town in Colorado, moved to Denver for college and have been here ever since. I am extremely family orientated and love spending time with my family. I love going "home" when I can, especially in the summertime. I absolutely love to travel (especially to the beach) and just wish that I was able to do it more often than I do. My family goes to northern Wisconsin every summer to relax on the lake for a couple of weeks. I try to get to Vegas once or twice a year and am working on getting to some sort of island once a year. When I'm not traveling, I love to explore Colorado....boating, hiking, camping, Red Rocks, day trips to the mountains in the summer and skiing in the winter. I'm a sports girl. I have my teams (UT football, Chicago Cubs, Blackhawks, Bears..and the Broncos too) and love nothing more than watching them play. College football is my absolute favorite and I can't think of any better way to spend a Saturday in the fall. I lived downtown for quite a while and am not really into the crazy, party scene anymore. I like spending time at more laid back bars, going out to dinners or just staying in. I do love happy hours with my friends though. I'm looking to find someone that has similar interests. Like everyone says, I honestly never thought I'd be on match, but I guess the time has come. I'm hoping that I have some luck on here.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I do not have cats...I only have one cat, his name is Wrigley :)

Favorite hot spots

All over Colorado, anywhere in the Caribbean or Hawaii, northern Wisconsin, Chicago, Tennessee to name a few. I am sure there so many more favorites that I haven't been to yet, I just hope I can go one day!


Regis University, Denver, CO

For fun

I am a family girl so I love to spend time with my family. My friends are also a huge part of my life, so I enjoy getting out as often as possible...happy hours, watching sports, hikes, skiing, boating. Also love when I can just bum around the house!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral