Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's up New York City!

In her own words

I've done my stint with Subscription up next week. All the best folks. I count myself very fortunate to be from and live in New York. I find life to be an enjoyable experience on its own so I'm not a thrill seeker. I can't help but look away every time I see a picture on Match of someone jumping from a plane or mountain climbing or even skiing - it scares me to death and I know I would bore dudes like that to tears! I enjoy my work and I enjoy my job, I hope you feel the same about yours; I think it is closely related to not thinking life is a drag and not being a crank. I enjoy being in nature but also like to be among crowds: If I'm ever at a club, i want it to be with my man. I'm not the type dying to let my hair down. I'm trying to keep it together here, thank you very much! I need peace, stability and work toward that end, though I've had people threaten it. I don't mind working harder or doing more if it will benefit my health or contribute to personal growth or understanding, I would look forward to meeting someone to encourage that. I like discussion of spiritual matters. I am not a flirt (at large), I am not a serial/multiple dater, and if I don't respond it means there are some non-negotiables there, maybe I even think you're the kind of person that wouldn't dig a snooze like me so no taking things personally, okay!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some places I love for the food, Babbo for example, some I love for the drinks and vibe Bruckner Bar and Grill, and some I love because the food is bomb and the price is right BGR Burger. It is totally the thrill of the find that makes sth hot to me

Favorite things

7-11 coffee, Reese's big Cups, Applebee's boneless wings are guilty pleasures of mine. But you dudes dont get it twisted ;-)

For fun

I joined a CSA in my neighborhood this year, coolest thing ever.

Last read

Eats, Shoots and Leaves, a funny book about punctuation. Diane Ackerman, and David J. Lieberman. And Grumpy Cat, classic. I laugh so hard I can't breathe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach ESL.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Conversations about spiritual things or considering things from a spiritual standpoint is important to me. It's pretty high up there.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral