Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The story can be we met on a flight to [insert great destination]...

In her own words

I love spending time at cabins and on lakes–preferably not frozen lakes! I have been a Pacman ghost, traffic cone, carrot, troll, and shower loofah–for Halloween that is. I don’t mind watching sports – baseball is my fav and the Twins are my preferred team. My TV most often ends up on something like Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey or Mad Men. I know the difference between field corn vs. sweet corn thanks to growing up on a farm. I love my family. I became an aunt in July and her addition makes my family even better! Living in Minnesota is great. Other than a semester in London, I have lived here my entire life. I learned to appreciate theater while in London--Lion King, Wicked, and Rent are favorites. I’ve traveled thousands of miles to Mexico, all over Europe, yet, have never been to Canada. I would like to take more road trips. Where? One of the 15 state I have never been or Canada. I enjoy doing home improvements. I helped with a major remodel of the family cabin. My music taste is fairly eclectic -anything from classical to Katy Perry, Maroon 5 to Rascal Flats. I enjoy live concerts. Embarrassing ‘fun fact’: My first concert was Kenny G, in 6th grade. I like happy hour. It’s even better with Stella or Captain/Diet, my drinks of choice. I am not too particular about where I spend an hour of happiness as long as friends are there. I enjoy evenings out as much as staying home with popcorn and a movie. It's about the company. I am 100% ok on my own and enjoy my life. It would, however, be great to share it with someone. I'd like an email if you are interested in learning more – especially if: You like fun, family, laughing and think I might enjoy some of the things you do. You enjoy life, have goals and work to achieve them and have a positive outlook. You are ultimately looking for a relationship and eventually marriage and family. You are confident and understand the importance of open communication. You are willing to take a chance to see what could happen.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am an "aunt" to Dakota and Finny - a Golden Retriever and a Cavachon who live with my each of sisters and brothers-in-law. I can't have pets in my condo but enjoy hanging out with them every once in a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few favorites are London, Belgium and San Diego.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

For fun

I enjoy time at my family's cabin in northern Minnesota, fishing with my dad and grandma, getting together with friends, downhill skiing, snow tubing, golfing, experimenting with new recipes and walking/running around Minneapolis lake

Last read

I go in spurts of reading - mostly during the summer while sitting on a boat. I seem to have the literary taste of a tween girl as I loved Divergent, The Hunger Games and Twilight Series. Next on the list are books by Mindy Kaling and Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in higher education marketing and strategy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. While I don't attend mass regularly, I am open to changing that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA with a marketing emphasis and BA in marketing management.