Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
PICK ME!! PICK ME!! Doesn't sound too desperate does it? If you don't you will never know what you're missing-a GREAT catch!!

In her own words

If you REALLY want to get to know me read this section until the END. I am a person who loves to laugh so the person I date would have to have an excellent sense of humor. I would also like someone who makes me feel important and safe. He must also be honest, loyal and trustworthy. I also love sports so it would help if he enjoyed watching them and/or played some type of sport. I also want them to be physically fit and enjoy taking care of themselves and their appearance. Ideally, I would like someone tall for reasons I will not reveal at this point(but I am only 5'2" so that leaves alot of room for what's tall to me!) I would also like someone who will be emotionally supportive, kind and caring but at the same time won't be clingy or needy. I want someone who is self reliant, independent and has self confidence. A nice balance between all of these things would be nice. Lastly, I have two boys so they would have to be willing to accept my children and realize that they come with the package. They are my life and he would have to honor that. Good LUCK!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel with someone to any place warm and tropical. I love the sun and summer is my favorite season. Just to sit on the beach with someone sharing a sunset with a nice tropical drink is my idea of heaven!!

Favorite things

As I said before I love sports, I love sun and warmth, I also love reading, doing home improvement projects, gardening, working out, eating out (seafood), going to the movies (action/thriller),and reading books(Stephen King/Dean Koontz).

For fun

I love playing sports as well as going to watch them. I would love to have someone come and watch me play and "cheer for the team" as well as go with someone to sporting events.

Last read

I am an avid Stephen King fan and am currently reading his latest installment of the Gunslinger series. I absolutely love his novels. I'd have to say that his book "The Stand" is my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Physical Education to Special Education Students. I absolutely love my job because I just enjoy teaching kids how to move. When they accomplish something they couldn't do previously the joy on their face is a tremendous reward.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Niagara Falls,NY. I am a mixture of German and French. My father has had our family tree done and it is very interesting. I would like to explore my mom's side. She is German and used to speak it with my grandma on a regular basis.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I am Lutheran. I try to attend services every week. My youngest son attends Lutheran School. I would like to be more active in church activities but just don't have the time.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Physical Education from Canisius College in Buffalo NY and my Masters Degree in Education from the University at Buffalo.