Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ready for a lifetime of fun and adventure with the right person? Yes please! :-)

In her own words

First off...don't hate the winks. How else am I going to know if you are interested? Trust me, I will take the time to respond and send a nice email once I know that you would like to correspond. But why waste my time and yours if the feeling isn't mutual. Here are some attributes I think you will find to be true about me: I believe in love, laughter, having fun and good conversation. I am very comfortable with myself and my life, I'm just missing a person to share that with. I do not indend to take over your life, I am only looking to be a part of it. I like to travel and experience new cultures. My father was in the military, so I moved around growing up and was priviledged enough to get a taste of what it is like living overseas. Sometimes I am a trip planner and like to take a nice vacation; while other times I have been known to throw on a hat and take off at the last minute. I equally love dressing up for a nice night out or dressing down at a cozy wine bar or hole in the wall place to relax. And this time of year I definitely Iove to wear my teams shirts and watch football!!! If we click as a couple, you wont be hesitant to take me out. I dress well and am not shy to put on a sexy, but classy outfit. Some of the things I enjoy in a man are intelligence, charm, a good sense of humor (with a little sarcastic side like myself), kindness to others and a sensitive side. I like a man that cooks, watches movies in bed on a lazy day, and has a wide variety of interests. I understand that there is a balance between work, friends and family so I don't begrudge my partner time with the guys, as long as I can have my time with the girls as well. It takes two to make a relationship work. A wise old man once told me that a relationship is not 50/50, it is 100/100. Believe in love at first sight? Perhaps! I do believe you can be strongly attracted to someone for both conscious and unconscious reasons.. And I love the butterflies that go along with it when you do. So, here is the skinny. I am looking for the one person that I want to spend the rest of my life with. There are several dating sites oriented toward a brief encounter and that is not what I am looking for. And please understand that I am not interested in a friends with benefits relationship either. On the other hand, even if we don't find a connection as a couple, there is always the potential for a new friendship. I know there is a lot more to talk about, let's do that in person. I am an open book so if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunday brunch, mexican food and sushi is at the top of the list. Favorite vacation spots would have to be somewhere with a beach or mountains. I loved my trip to Europe a few years ago, and looking forward to the next one.

Favorite things

Dogs and kids. Even though I don't have any of my own, I absolutely adore them!!

For fun

There is not much that I do not like to do. I am up for pretty much anything. I enjoy to play golf (more for fun)! Going to the movies or staying home and watching a movie. I love to cook and would like to find someone to share recipes with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral