Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a petite, funny, educated, intelligent,...

In her own words

I'm a petite, funny, educated, intelligent, and kind woman. I consider myself gregarious (but can be slightly shy in certain situations), compassionate, sensitive (in the good ways), and highly curious about the world and lives around me;I love learning about anything and everything. Random occurrences and chance encounters make me happy. Autumn is my favorite season. I think 4-year-olds are ingenious and deserve their own reality show. I also love playing the piano. I wish I could fit a grand in my apartment, but let's be honest: can anyone in New York? Hmm..the smell of paint and gasoline are exhilarating. I'm totally bummed that CRUMBS went out of business (no judging), and Starbucks is a huge part of my life. Again, no judging. If I could be anywhere on earth right now, I would choose either the Barnes and Noble at 82nd and Bway, Italy, or the Spanish islands. That being said, I love Maine in the summer (it’s peaceful and life-affirming), Florida in the winter (because you have to), spending time in Barcelona (I am fluent in Spanish) as well as traveling to random, small towns in Minnesota (True story-I can tell you all about it.) On the current list, I am dying to go to the Amalfi Coast, particularly Capri, Greece, Bali, Berlin, Budapest and the UK. I like someone that knows how to laugh at randomness and has a sharp wit. Educated and smart men are very attractive to me, and I think a huge part of intelligence is self-reflection and being open to seeing one's self from the outside. A kind heart is a big turn-on, and I don’t understand stoicism or people who don’t have a passion for life. I think the best way to get to know someone is to meet in person and that a date is what you make of it. I look forward to meeting you :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can spend hours at any bookstore in the country. I love Starbucks, unfortunately, Crumbs (red velvet cupcakes!!!), Spanish Tapas bars and restaurants, and I recently was introduced to Pizza No. 28 dowtown. Unreal.


Barnard College, New York, NY

Favorite things

The search on Spotify for new songs, bands and singers to love never ends. Modern Family, Revenge and Downton Abbey are ingenious. Netflix, Hulu, Buzzfeed and news junkie. BIG sucker for Italian food; you can never go wrong.

For fun

I adore all types of movies, museums, live music, book stores, shows and any type of physical activity. Yoga, spinning, I volunteer a lot, and am falling in love with cross-fit gyms and Flywheel.

Last read

Avid reader. Always. I feel naked without a book on me. I'm currently reading Life After Life and can't put it down. I welcome suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional actress/singer, and I run a very successful tutoring company. Life is always interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm culturally Jewish, but I'm not that religious or observant--more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Barnard College here in the city, and I have a degree in American Studies and Spanish.