Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiosity, especially intellectual inquisitiveness, is what separates the truly alive from those who are merely going through the motions.

In her own words

Okay, so I'm pretty awesome which, as it turns out, is a good look for me. I'm very tall. When my friends and I go out we count how many times I get asked "How tall are you?". I'm 6'1, y'all, so let's skip a few steps. I love going out and doing things like brunch and dinner and going to Winter Park to walk around. I absolutely love cooking although I wouldn't consider myself a chef since I have to follow recipes. I have my Master's in Anthropology and currently pursuing my Doctorate. My most favorite thing is culture in every fashion. My career as an anthropologist gives me everything I have ever wanted out of life: the chance to travel to new places, meet new people, and discuss the vibrancy that is human interaction and behavior. However, being in graduate school minimizes the pool of opportunity to meet someone outside of your department. So I've come here to the land of possibility to try my hand at online matching. I consider myself to be southern in speech and demeanor however, I am quick-witted and pretty smart (not that southerners are not either of those things, but it seems that anyone from outside of the South missed that memo). I don't uphold an anachronistic ideal of relations between a man and a woman however, I appreciate a man who holds the door open for me and pulls my chair out for me. I treat my significant other very well and consider his feelings in mutual situations. I'm very nice, generous, caring, and outgoing and I would like someone who is similar or appreciates such qualities. I like men who are intellectual, ambitious, and are comfortable with themselves. I would want someone who appreciates my intellect, humor, and my life goals and encourages me to achieve all of my dreams. I would want someone who has their own ambitions as well and is adamant about accomplishing goals set for himself. I like to think of myself as insanely hilarious and if I could be with someone who enjoys my humor and is also just a joke shy of being a stand-up comedian, that would be tops.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Applesauce. He's pretty cool...not that cool...but kind of cool when you feed him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park is my most favorite area of Orlando for almost everything but if I want to dance with my friends I go downtown.


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

My favorite bands are mewithoutYou, The Shins, Deathcab for Cutie (and the Postal Service), Modest Mouse, The Format, E-40, and hip-hop in general. Movies- Quills, Whore's Glory, and Big Fish. Type of foods- Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese, and Greek.

For fun

I love to go to movies, go out to dinner and brunch, stroll through Winter Park and smell all of the flowers (I'm not being cliché, I really love doing that), reading books and articles, watching silly TV shows, dancing, and going to the beach.

Last read

I love books by Tom Robbins when I'm reading for fun. Fierce Invalids Home from Hot Climates and Jitterbug Perfume are my favorites. I mostly read for work on topics such as religious experiences and medical models.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an anthropology graduate student currently pursuing my Master's in Cultural Anthropology. After I receive my Master's I will pursue my Doctorate in the same field.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelors degrees. Not to beat a dead horse but as I've said I'm in graduate school for my Master's and will be pursuing my Doctorate within the next year or two.