Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

Hi there! I don't have a "list" of things I want, but I'm looking for chemistry and compatibility. I'm more of a "meet up and see what happens" person. That doesn't mean I'm taking this lightly, it just means that I don't want to waste time emailing/talking/texting if there is no chemistry in person. I'm passionate about my job (teaching children) and I get a lot of pleasure from making them smile. I consider myself an outgoing introvert. I'm very social, but I need some down time to reboot. I like to think outside the box and I try not to be judgmental of others because I don't know what it's like to walk in their shoes. I grew up in L.A. and lived in SF for a few years. I currently live in Sonoma County and it's very pretty up here, but I'm a city girl at heart. I'm going to be honest and say that I'm not really into exercise. I eat well (most of the time) and I'm thin, so I don't really work out. I really enjoy getting dressed up and going out for dinner and drinks, but I also enjoy relaxing at home. I work hard and in my free time I love to travel to new places and take photos. I enjoy having a connection with someone and I'm looking for a relationship. I'm witty, sarcastic, and I enjoy clever people. Good luck to all of you out there.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I have three cats (insert crazy cat lady joke here)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Costa Rica, Paris, London, Dublin, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Thailand and Hong Kong so far. They're all amazing "hot spots". I'll travel anywhere in the world if the right opportunity comes along!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Depends on my favorite thing could be skydiving in New Zealand or eating Ben & Jerry's and watching House!

For fun

I enjoy traveling, eating, laughing and having a good time. Who doesn't?

Last read

Do audio books count???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach First Grade and really love my job! Summers off isn't too bad either ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm culturally Jewish, but I'm not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Liberal Studies and a Multi-Subject Teaching Credential.