Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Living the life Christ has for me- and loving it!

In her own words

I am a Florida girl to the core! I grew up in a small town and love that environment, but my personality fits with the city life, so I can find a way to enjoy any place I am. I'm not really into the "party scene," but I love to go out to the movies or bowling, or being adventurous. I love to get dressed up and act like a typical girl, but then I love to get in the mud or go to the shooting range or deep sea fishing!! I am a music teacher who hopes to make a difference in the lives that I come in contact with. The most important thing about me is that God is number one in my life. I am thankful that He is molding me to be more like Him every day. I am looking for someone whos desire is to serve God with all that they are. Someone who I can serve God better beside than I can alone. I am the typical hopeless romantic, and believe there is the perfect match out there, but I am not the kind of girl who will compromise my beliefs for a guy. I am looking for a guy who can challenge me, whether it be mentally, or in sports, or trying new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I have Dogs

I have dog named Jackson (border collie/spaniel mix) He is adorable and a hot mess. Which makes for a very fun mix!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to act like a kid, so mini golf is a favorite! I am still learning what's here to enjoy in Orlando, so I'm up for exploring anything!

Favorite things

Most movies! I prefer contemporary Christian music. TV: Sing Off, Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Bones; Food: anything edible!! lol no really, I love most types of food; Being outdoors, sports, sunshine, ropes courses; Adventures, learning new things

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, whether that be dinner, movies, shopping, crafting, or random adventures. I love being involved in different ministry opportunities and mission projects. A good book or quiet night in can also be a joy.

Last read

I am currently reading "Not a Fan" by Kyle Idleman- it's all about what following Jesus really looks like. (You should check it out- it's amazing!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a music teacher!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ saved me and transformed my life. I am not simply "religious", but I strive to live my life like Christ calls me too- an active and growing relationship with God and a heat to serve the people I meet.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral