Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Masonville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles of Mount Laurel, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! Friends and family would describe me as warm, intelligent, considerate, compassionate, creative. Confident, career-oriented and independent ... I have achieved many personal goals, except I am missing my life partner. I am dedicated, loyal, affectionate, supportive of others and interested in learning/growing. I seek to maintain a well-balanced life including working out, managing (reducing stress), balancing work commitments, enjoying time with extended family -- possibly building my own family one day (however that might be), savoring free time with hobbies and interests (i.e. movies, reading, decorating, gardening, traveling -- need a partner to really explore the world, visits to the city, theater/shows, dinner, hiking, taking a drive to nowhere in particular, museums, spending time with someone just because). I'd really like to find someone who can challenge me to step it up ... outside of my comfort zone trying some things like rock climbing, zip lining, surfing, paintball or learning to shoot in a range, hot air balloon ride .. oh there's a list! I also love my terrier -- and she's a big part of my world ... so preferably need someone who can relate to an energetic dog who expects a lot more attention than the average human being! MY MATE: Is a male (39 to 47 y/o). He's independent, established with a career, confident, articulate (with communication skills ... doesn't want to just text ... he'll actually pick up the phone and talk to me), he's handsome, caring, considerate, generous, funny, intelligent and interested in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Is interested in having a long term relationship with one woman, is expressive and enjoys spending time with his mate -- but also appreciates time spent apart for each other to grow and do things that are important to each other independently. He has interests of a wide range and is willing to share them with me ... wants to make me a priority in his life. MUST HAVES: Honesty, communication, trust. Common values, respect for each other ... chemistry ... a mutual desire to share happiness. DEAL BREAKERS: Drugs, smoking, road ragers, people requiring anger management.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Boston, San Diego, Vegas, DC. Any island in the caribbean ... or a cruise


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

My dog. David Baldacci novels! My iPod. My bed after a long business trip. Seafood. Flowers (tulips, Gerbers). Artwork. Photos. Movies. Curling up by the fireplace.

For fun

Photography // reading // writing // traveling // talking // meeting new people // going to the gym // movies // exploring new places /// museums // trying new things.

Last read

Probably a James Patterson book ... not sure which one it was.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
My job is stressful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Work in Business Development, providing marketing communications support. Writing is important to me. I notice the details. ;0)