Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Smithfield, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As I grow older, I pay less attention to what men say, I just watch what they do." Andrew Carnage

In his own words

I have been in the National Guard for over 20 years with over 10 years as a Federal Technician. I have been deployed 2x to Iraq. Been married twice and have 3 children ages 21, 19, 17. I'm a country boy with manners and morals. I still hold the door for people, say yes sir and yes ma'am. I take pride in what I do. I am a direct and to the point person. I do not sugar coat things, however, I am an optimist. If things look bad I will tell you, but I will also tell you that it could be worse so count your blessings. Right now only looking to get acquainted with someone and maybe go out for dinner, movie or drinks and conversation. Moving slow this time. Loving someone doesn't mean you throw your self respect out the window and lower your standards. You make a conscious choice to love just as you make a conscious choice to hate. Looking for someone that shares common interests and possibly in similiar situation. For the paid account holders of Match. If I take the time to email you and acknowledge an interest, it would be most appreciated that I get a response back. Even if it's to say "Thank you but not interested." For the non-paid account holders, I ask, "Are you really here to find someone?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have any pets, however, I love animals of all types. They are also God's creatures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The closest I've been to a hot spot lately is when I almost burned my backside standing in front of the fireplace.

Favorite things

The calm after a storm. Squirrels playing in the back yard. Seeing your children come into this world. People walking up to me and thanking me for my service in the military. Sometimes I have to fight back the tears.

For fun

Fun??? I am attempting to start putting fun back into my life, I just want someone to laugh with

Last read

The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
'In all things give thanks"
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have enough military school credit hours to convert to a civilian associates degree. I need to get that done, too.