Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 36-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a gentleman who loves laughter in life! I've lived up here, for 8 years, now. My co workers always expect me to make them laugh.

In his own words

As you are reading this, I can tell you how I love to make people smile and laugh. Giving people the chance to smile is what makes me smile. Doing things for others and/or assisting is my greatest reward. I'm very grateful that my friends are honest and appreciate me, no matter how I am (sometimes sarcastic). Bottom line is that, they know that I am a very loving, responsible man and father of 2. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, yet loves challenges. I love science and aviation. I love dining out, going to theatre karaoke, comedy club, etc. I also enjoy cooking meals at home. I only have my friends to taste test my food. Coming from Texas, I love cooking BBQ. I love it so much, you can see me smokin' brisket when there's snow on the ground. On the same token, I love making Italian dishes. I'm just an all around individual. I love tackling challenging tasks. I got rid of my inline skates and racquetball equipment, because I love hiking at the parks here. I want a relationship where we can share each others' interests, hobbies and share new adventures. In summary, I love doing it all and doing it all to make someone feel appreciated.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, Midnight and Timber

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Krackers, Pepper's bar and Lowes (Gotta have it!).


Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN

Favorite things

Traveling to San Antonio or Chicago. Going hiking, in the woods or at the state park. I love 80s music/movies.

For fun

Kareoke, hiking, traveling and doing anything with my kids. I participate in work-related fundraisers (I, personally, do a comedy routine). Don't laugh, unless...

Last read

Wood smith and Horton Hears a Who! That was the bedtime story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Specifically, I'm 1/2 Native American, 1/4 Swedish and 1/4 Portuguese!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
While in Texas, I was studying for Physical Therapy.