Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The advantage of emotions is they lead us astray

In his own words

Hey their I'm Kyle. I'm a current full time student majoring in computer science. Does that make me a bit of a geek?....Maybe...but I'll let you be the judge on that. Well aside from computers my hobbies include being awesome, walking away from explosions, and basket weaving.jk. Just seeing if your actually reading this. My real interests are of course computers, classic cars. I'm a big fan of movies if I listed my favorites I'd run out of space. Sky diving and one of these days I'm going to finish my USPA license. Traveling I always love seeing and experiencing new places and cultures. I lived in Europe for several years and loved it. I like being with family and friends they're awesome and don't know what I'd do without them. As for music I listen to almost everything but am partial to rock. From time to time you'll find me reading. I'm also a big history buff. My friends say I should major in history or be a history teacher. I just tell them I am and they're my students:)Needless to say its rare when I have a chance to talk history with someone anymore:( I like to stay fit but I also like to eat what I want so I got to the gym daily and play football(soccer) once a week. I also am a fan of classic cars. My first car was a 75 corvette that was collecting dust in my folks garage. Needless to say I restored it over the years and it is still my car to this day. As for school I have about a year to year and a half left. Ideally I'd like to work for a video game company because I grew up playing them either that or be a programer or software designer for any of the companies in the silicon valley although I have my sights set on Google, but for now the goal is to finish school. As for what I'm looking the long term someone that can be my best friend in life and love. As for now I'm open to meet new people and make friends see if anything is there and go from that.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome is my favorite so far. Oh and Brussels even though its small cold and weird it's a second home for me.

For fun

In summer its the lakes and rivers. In winter the mountains. Learning about anything computers or tech, I am a computer science major after all. Skydiving. Driving my car. Hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

"Java Illuminated" its a text book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently a Computer Science Major. Also work part time in retail and starting my own Real Estate business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference