Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Frisco, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take the chance

In her own words

I like to laugh and usually have a smile on my face. I'm an adventurous spirit who loves being active and trying new things. Enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities - camping, skiing, scuba diving, and hiking with my dog, Ruger. Started mountain biking last spring and loved it! I play softball in a weekly rec. league and recently completed my first triathlon. Loved it except for the running part :) Nights at home are nice, too. Let’s cook a meal together. I prefer a few close friends to big groups. I’m independent but flexible and like to do nice things for people I care about. I’m financially stable. Love my job(s) and while they're important to me, they are no longer the center of my life. I believe building relationships and making memories are the key to happiness. I have 3 kids 13, 15, and 19 who mean the world to me but I do get my grown-up time too. If you love to be outdoors and have a positive outlook on life, love to laugh and can make me laugh too, want to explore new places or just hang out and catch an occasional movie on the couch then drop me a hello. I might just want to meet you, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a big weimeraner named Ruger. She's my pal and protector. Have added a hamster and a fish to our growing zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love living in the mountains! Hiking and riding most trails in Summit county. Cozumel for diving, Maui for beaches and fun. Still have a lot of places I'd like to visit. Looking for a travel buddy...


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

The sun on my face and the wind blowing on my skin. The smell of coffee and bacon in the morning especially if out camping. A crackling fire. The sounds of the river and my kids laughing. My mom's cooking. Sushi. Mexican food.

For fun

I like to play! Love to hike with my dog, cycle, played paintball and had a great time. Softball summer league. Like an occasional trip to Denver for new exhibits at the museum or to catch a game. Always wanted to ride a dirt bike. Want to teach me?

Last read

Seal Team Six and Eat, Pray, Love. So different but loved them both.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and have 2 Great jobs that I love! One career and one for fun. Love that I get to help people and make a difference.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I never know how to check this box. I'm a typical first generation American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.S. from Northern Illinois University