Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This will be created later.

In her own words

Most of my friends would probably describe me as reserved; however, just like most people, I open up a lot more after I feel comfortable with a person. I enjoy movies, shopping, exploring new/same places, sporting events, and bodies of water. I'm not a procrastinator but I'm finding I am more and more so than in my younger days. I also enjoy food...especially dessert. And eating not necessarily the preparation part. Since moving to a warmer climate, I've actually tried to make a conscious effort to work out. I don't think I will ever grow to love it though. I'm not a talker but more of a listener. I would like someone who carries himself with a quiet confidence. Sense of humor, consideration of others, kindness and ambition would be nice too. Someone that doesn't take himself too seriously but know when to be serious. A person that feels and acts comfortable going to black tie events as well as a hole in the wall.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Europe, Asia and Hawaii.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I've been told I don't really have an ear for music. I usually just listen to whatever's on the radio. I would like to learn to cook better...I can follow receipes but don't have a knack for it. Some fav shows are Amazing Race, Bones and New Girl.

For fun

shopping, movies, coffee with friends. I also enjoy sports...I enjoy yoga, tennis, football, and baseball. The last two, I mostly enjoy watching. :) Oh and basketball, too

Last read

I'm still on the Intellectual Devotional, it's pretty good. I'm re-learning and re-remembering a lot of grade school eduation. I also subscribe to People and US Weekly and The Economist. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in the Compliance field of financial services.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Born in China but grew up mostly in the US
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral