Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South Boston, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who wants to take care of my dog with me.

In her own words

Hey, this is Susie. I recently moved to Virginia for my first job as an electrical engineer. I am a loving, understanding,caring person.I am deep down a romantic person but most time don't appear so: ) I enjoy outdoor activities, could just spend a whole day walking in a new city. I been to many countries in Europe and Asia. I love mountain climbing, hiking. I love concert, movies, dinning out, I always want to try the bar scene but I climb to bed too early everyday and unfortunately have to pass that option. Good thing about me is that I am a cheering person even at very bad situation, I laugh at almost everything funny at any time. I remember once I was in a exam, we were supposed to read a article and analysis it, somehow I just found it very amusing and couldn't stop laughing during a exam!The bad thing about me is that I can be shy and cautious when starting a relationship even though I am a very outgoing person. I am looking for someone who is gentle, understanding and patient , someone who want to start with friends and don't want too much pressure on it.Let me know if that sounds like you: )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Have a mini schnauzer named Evan, cutest little dog ever!!!!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to many places in the world, loved it all. Done my undergrad in Edinburgh, UK, best city in the world.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My dog, a not too windy day, Edinburgh, science, a good movie: I really like the lord of the ring trilogy!

For fun

Movies,most of my time been spent watching movies when I am home. Museums, though I don't really know arts. Music concerts, I love piano cencerto and violin solo, again, know little about it.Outdoor activities, recently free outdoor activities.

Last read

I recently read American(the book)teacher's edition to learn some proper, legitimate American history, I need to say this book does fit the bill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral