Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am truly the fish that got away.....drop me your line...reel me in

In her own words

Professionally Im in sales/marketing, Some of my skills are that I am also an actress and vocalist Im easy going, witty, sophisticated but laid back, honest, and compassionate/affectionate. Im really a great cook. My life has been very diverse ..and as a result I can fit in just about anywhere and have a blast...whether the scenerio is formal, casual, or just me and you exploring...the world and each other. The man I am attracted to should be intelligent....(promise that I wont count the internet dating scene,or tell family and friends how we met...shhhh, or they'll think we're both crazy)! The man that wins my heart and respect will be romantic, very affectionate, honest,fit, classy,fun and seeking a good (sometimes naughty) woman for a possible LTR. Im finding that the winks and emails can be very time consuming and misleading...if you have a sincere interest then lets talk. All I want is you...none of us are perfect. So, bring it on...or keep fishing! LOL If this reasonates with you, then why settle for a few little nibbles when you can have the catch of your life!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Disney Land, Art and Wine Festivals, Hong Kong (Stanleys Market),Hawaii, Mexico, Europe, Cleveland , New York, Chicago, Sonoma Mission Inn, and home. Take me somewhere...Ive never could become OUR favorite!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite foods are internationally and culturally based (Thai, Soul, Vietnamese,Italian, French, Japanese, Mexican. Orchids Massages The smell of the ocean, sunsets, sunrise....goodmorning kisses (better than coffee babe)

For fun

Refer to my interest and yours

Last read

Proof of Heaven.. Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man The Last Lecture( Prof at Carnegie Mellon)...makes you think about what you value Your profile Pregnacy Test Resutls (just kidding)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Spartans...