Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Dreams of sights, of sleigh rides in seasons , Where feelings not reasons, can make you decide

In her own words

I'm pretty chilled out and am amused quite easily. I really do think life is about the little things and anything can be enjoyed if you keep your eyes and your heart open. That being said, I am driven and aspire to attain (and maintain) a perfect balance between ambition and contentment. I think its important to have both. I love travelling and have had the good fortune of living in London, Chicago, Singapore and now New York.... I love concerts, theatre, witty political satire, and a good conversation. I laugh out loud at movies and also cry during sad parts, and drink lots of coffee. I think I am spontaneous. I like good conversation (intelligent but not pretentious) and I try not to take myself too seriously most of the time (and have a general affinity to people who are the same). In my free time I paint. I'm not an artist or anything, I just find it therapeutic. I took acting classes and would love to act- but sadly have little opportunity to do so. My taste in TV shows is a little retro. I love legal tv shows and a good script. Boston Legal is an all time favorite ...yes, I am an attorney and I realize its unrealistic but there's something about James Spader. The Blacklist is my latest guilty pleasure. Spy movies are another. I also believe that people grow, and like this little description, I too am a work in progress.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cities- London, New York, Paris (any city with enough to see and a functional public transport system). I love travelling and my travel wish list is too long to put up here!

Favorite things

Coffee press, good coffee, shoes. Nothing else really comes to mind. Music is impt: 80's Electro Pop/Rock (New Order, Depeche Mode, The Cure), newer Alternative stuff and the Cheese in between. I like spazzing out to dance music too.

For fun

Youtube! Live music, Concerts, Improv, Plays, Coffee and the hundreds of other quirky things that NYC has to offer.

Last read

WSJ, David and Goliath and am now reading Time and Again



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergad in London, Masters in NYC