Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! On the look out for the right person...

In her own words

Hello, I was born and raised in San Diego. I attended UCSD for undergrad and pharmacy school. I am Chinese, and come from a rather large family. I am a little quiet and shy when I first meet people, but my close friends will say that I am not quiet once I get to know the person well. I would say that I am very caring, honest, hard-working and career-driven. During my free time, I like to watch tv/movies, read novels, go hiking, relaxing, and hanging out with my friends/family. I would love to go traveling, but don't quite have the time/money for that yet. The top two places that I would like to go visit are Asia and Europe. My friends would describe me as somewhat of workaholic, but I am working on becoming less of one. I am currently a resident pharmacist. My social life is very limited at the moment due to my residency training. I do work pretty long hours, but I am trying to find a balance between my work and social life. I am looking for someone who is hard-working, honest, and faithful. Someone who will be there for me when I need it and hoping that I can be there for the special someone as well. I am in search of someone who I can potentially spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone who is career-driven, since it is an important aspect of my life. Because of my career, I find that it is hard to meet people when I spend most hours of my day at the hospital that I work at. This is the main reason why I am trying this out. Hopefully, I will have more of a social life next year when I finish my residency training.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are the beaches, boba shops, mall. I have traveled to the Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, San Francisco and to the east coast (NY, Washington DC, Boston, Niagara Falls, Canada).


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music: Asian music, Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5, basically anything but rap/opera TV shows: Asian dramas, Glee, Once Upon a Time, How I Met your Mother Movies: romance/comedy, but no real favorite all time movie

For fun

I like to read novels, watch TV shows, go hiking, and hanging out with friends. I like to try new food.

Last read

Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am currently a resident pharmacist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
My family is from southern China (Guangdong).
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My family is buddhist, but I am not too religious. Yes, I will go to temple with my family once a year, but that is about it.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Doctor of Pharmacy Pharm.D.