Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

susanmary22

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
never regret anything that made you smile

In her own words

Here it goes...down to earth, easy going, funny maybe a bit too sarcastic, and a little bit of a dork. Once you get to know me you’ll find that I like to joke around a lot. I just love to make people smile ( and I love to smile)! When it comes to my job, which I love! I am very focus, driven and ambitions ( downside of my job is crazy hours) . I come from a pretty large family and I love all the craziness, laughter, love and fighting that all comes with a large family. You just never know what going to happen next! That being said I also have some very wonderful group of friends that have been my friends for years. I love to travel (but who doesn’t)!; it's probably the number reason I got into the hotel industry, and have been so lucky to travel to many countries including Italy (Venice is just breath taking), England, Ireland ( hands down the most beautiful place I have been to) and Greece. The world has so much to teach us and I can't wait to see more places, meet new people and sample great foods. In my spare time I like to watch any kind of sports game, I am a huge Mets and Jets fan; this past winter got very into the Rangers. In the summer I love to go to the beach and work on my sunburn, I have faced the harsh reality that I don’t tan, in the winter I like to ski and any other outdoor activity, I love the cold. I also love to keep active,just ran my first half-marathon, catching the occasional volleyball game and going to the gym whenever I can. 5 random facts about me... 1) I LOVE ice cream! 2) my favorite color is green 3) I prefer red wine over white wine 4) I was a college athlete (volleyball) 5) fall is by far my favorite season

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest pit bull

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, London, anywhere in Greece, Galway and of course my home town.

Favorite things

New York City is the greatest place in the world. It's so much fun to walk around, trying new places and going shopping. I enjoy working out and playing or watching sports. A good book and a nice glass of wine are great at the end of the day.

For fun

doing fun tourist stuff in the city, hanging out with my friends and family watching movies, skiing, playing volleyball, running, going to the beach, trying new restaurants

Last read

Good to Great by Jim Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Food and Beverage Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a large Irish Catholic family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I consider myself more of a spiritual person than a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s in Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Management