Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things that matter. But, I guess we all know that, and just forget to remember that we do.

In her own words

Middle daughter, born into a loving family. Excelled at math, music, and gymnastics at a very young age, and still incorporate all three into my daily life somehow. My creative side became more obvious later in life, and I seek ways to express it at every opportunity. Drawn to the arts, athletics and exercise induced adrenalin, puzzles, children and family, basic pleasures like iced coffee on a hot day. Travel is a necessity, and truly appreciate that I've been able to see places that I've studied about, or dreamed about. A night out is exciting sometimes, but it's always the company for me...give me my true partner, and I'd choose my own backyard over any place or thing in the world. Hopefully, I wouldn't have to choose though (still haven't made it to South America!) As for my guy, he should be masculine, tall, confident, intelligent, with lots of kindness, warmth, and even some vulnerability. He should be in good shape, and be able to laugh at himself always. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Recently ran into a Cavapoo....this is now my favorite breed!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Buseo 95, Felix in Soho, Taralucci e Vino (uptown and downtown). I've been to Asia, and especially loved Cambodia and Hong Kong.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I tend to listen to all music, from Stevie Nicks and Frank Sinatra, to Coldplay, to Pink and Kelly Clarkson. I even like country. I'm a little bit of a hot yoga addict! I also love to be creative in my kitchen, especially with dessert.

For fun

I'm usually very open...sometimes I'll just pick something from time out NY. Activities range from the Met, little art galleries in soho, frolicking around downtown, running in the park or on the water, hot yoga classes, and cooking something new.

Last read

A food magazine, 50 Shades of Grey (but I think every woman will write that!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I consult for large pension funds, and manage relationships between C-Suite executives, product specialist, and clients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Russian, Slovakian, Lithuanian, German.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think I'm more culturally jewish at this point, versus practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral