Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, loyal, and funny

In her own words

Hi! So about me, I consider myself to be very laid back and enjoy life to the fullest extent. I like to go to dinner, movies, musicals, festivals, and of course vacation! I work to live and not live to work. I like to think I live a drama free life, I figure, life hands you enough drama, don't create more! :) I am a very happy person and love to laugh at how funny life can be, That is one of the reasons I loved Seinfeld. I will say that my dog is a deal breaker, and sleeps in bed with me. I probably watch way too much tv, and watch too many movies, but it makes me smile and laugh, so how bad could that be? I believe that a successful relationship can be really simple if you are the type of person who is just happy when their partner is happy. When both of you go out of your comfort zone to try something new that the other one enjoys. I am looking for someone who has initiative, enjoys being with their family and is not a video game fanatic. If you are unable to laugh at yourself, you need not apply! lol. I would also like my match to be able to sit back and enjoy life, instead of always on the go. I am a sucker for men who are gentlemen, and if you are over the age of 40, and would date an 18 year old, do not contact me....its just weird. I think the only man that can get away with a moustache is Tom Selleck.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a fear of snakes, and will not date anyone who owns one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spots are St. Martin and Vegas. I cannot imagine going anywhere cold on vacation.


Wilmington College, Wilmington, OH

Favorite things

I really like any type of music other than rap. I have a wide variety of tastes as far as movies and t.v. is concerned.

For fun

I enjoy watching t.v. and movies, reading, and going out to dinner. I tend to hibernate in the winter, and am more active in the summer. I love to play cards and gamble and I can't wait for Tuesday nights, so I can watch sons on anarchy!

Last read

I read about one book a week, favorite authors are James Patterson and Clive cussler. Whatever happened to Dan brown? His books are amazing too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral