Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone for seat 3A so we can end up somewhere different than where we started.

In her own words

Looking for that indescribable connection and chemistry. Me - I can get along with pretty much anyone. I'm well-rounded and was blessed with a good temperament. I'm definitely low maintenance unless I am in a high maintenance mood. I am an excellent parallel parker unless I am in a convertible with the top up (terrible blind spots). I grew up in Illinois wondering why I wasn't out roaming the world and began roaming even before my parents gave me permission (overnight road trips that were disguised as sleep overs at friends). I've been looking for a fellow wanderer all of my life. I respect honesty and I don't believe in settling. Passion and appreciation for life are very important to me. I love traveling, learning, breaking a sweat, making people laugh, having meaningful conversations, listening to live music, and exploring thg world in ways that just randomly happen. You - I'm looking for a sincere, nice guy with a great sense of humor who is outgoing, smart and confident. Someone with a vision about who they are, where they want to go, and who they want to be with. Someone who understands that surprise is integral to life. Someone who will love that I will book them in a seat to Shanghai at the last minute and someone who will do the same for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I used to have three chocolate labs - Emily, Oscar, and Clyde. I wanted two but three were left and I couldn't leave just one. That's just not nice. Then, when a random cat showed up on my doorstep, I fed him. Thus came Henry. No pets now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indulge, Caveau Wine Bar, The Wine Loft, Forest Room Five, PF Changs, any dive restaurant, and my balcony. Hot spots are more about who I am with and the overall aesthetic. And the wine is nice too.

Favorite things

Brussels sprouts. I just discovered them and learned that they actually are not meant to be hated.

For fun

Yoga is integral to my life. Running and cycling too but you'll never find me missing a day at CorePower. If you go to Cherry Hills, Park Meadows, Highlands Ranch, or Ken Caryl, we may have met. Yoga is my daily habit. Wine sometimes too.

Last read

That would have to be an RFP. Work is where I end up reading the most but that works for me because I love what I do. But The Fountainhead by Rand has been a mainstay for me. And I am dabbling in reading travel literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage a software consulting team and travel a few days a week. I am 1K with United so, if you like being upgraded on international flights, I'd love to have someone amazing join me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Lutheran. My beliefs may align with Buddhism best now but I am a curious observor more than an avid follower. I consider myself to be open to faith in all of its forms.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree