Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Seeking adventure, friendship and romance.

In her own words

I was born in a small very old town in western Ukraine (Soviet Union). Raised in a family of artists breathing in a sweat mix of oil paint and flowers. Intelligent, cool, creative people and sportsmen were adding extra spices to my development. I grow up to be a strong, confident, creative woman who loves fun and searches for new exiting adventures. I work as fashion designer and I am proud to see my work selling in stores. I don’t find my work as work but instead my passion that bring me a lot of joy I love to spend time with my two sons, watch movies, philosophy and get annoyed from history lessons. I love to go and experience new things, and new places. I am a fan of the arts, fashion, music and theater. I’m also very active; take good care of my body, trying to stay in good health. I'm Searching for an Intelligent, creative strong, handsome, fun gentlemen. Who I can spend time with between my work and family. A man who can be my bestest friend and greatest lover. A man that I could talk to, and that I will never get bored with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Rat white with grey spots. Fat and happy Two koi gold fish Silver and Red (big)

Favorite things

Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde movie and book. Mikhal Afanasyevich Bulgakov author of "Master and Margarita" Salvadore Dali - painter Alexander Mcqueen - designer "The English patient" - movie ''Boomer" - movie "9th Company" - movie

For fun

I always doing something. Read, watch movies, sketch. mostly spend time with my sons. Concerts,Theaters, Museums, nature .. ex

Last read

Dostoyevsky novel "The Idiot" and "Poor People" Issak Babel novels 'Red Cavalry" and "Odessa Tales" Herman Hesse novel "Steppenwolf"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: I'll tell you later No preference