Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

surrealsharon

54 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-70 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just returned to Florida, time to begin again!

In her own words

To me, balance is very attractive in myself as well as others. Looking good is as important as personality and lifestyle. Life is tough, but I choose to look on the bright side of things and have some fun, along with being responsible and reliable. I have a very active and healthy lifestyle, but every now and then I break tradition for delicious foods and I also enjoy relaxation. I enjoy travel and exploring new places. I am athletic by nature and enjoy motorcycling, skiing, yoga, bicycling, walking/hiking snorkling and visiting and exploring new places. Love the arts, theatre and music and travel. Fine dining is fun but so is the local favorite. enjoy the fast pace of the city, but also like the beach, the mountains and Europe. I am by nature an active person, I love going to baseball and football games too. A good conversation is most important to me; I'm above all a people person with a happy personality and healthy relationships. spiritual and awake, yet not religious. A man that is diverse and can laugh. Dog lovers are a plus and so are good communicators.! I believe that it takes some time to get to really know eachother. If it's meant to be it will, but forcing it never works out. Dating is a process and I find that it works best to accept that fact. I am an honest person that really attempts to be myself, authentic and real. I am looking for the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

I am a dog lover, but do not have any at the moment. it is certainly on my mind to find a new one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have just returned to Florida after 11 years in the Northeast. Just so happy to be here and experience all of the new places since I left. I love Atlantic Avenue in Delray, but look forward to experiencing the rest.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy concerts and theatre. Anything from blues, jazz, alternative to rock. I have been told that I'm a very good cook and I enjoy it. I like to read and watch tv only to unwind. I like movies.

For fun

I love movies, football and baseball games, as well as fine dining. I love to cook and try to stay on the healthier side of food choices, but I'm not always successful. I am active and like adventures. Motorcycles, skiing and yoga.

Last read

I am reading "The contented achiever". Learning how to be happy in the moment rather than when I achieve something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I have recently sold a business and beginning a new venture
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
I am a very spiritual person. I believe there are no coincidences and everything happens for a reason. There is a Higher Power and I am not it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in social work, yet have spent most of my career in the business field in sales & marketing and management.