Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Bay Village, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I need someone to catch my drift....

In her own words

I'm not sure what to say here. How do you put your life into words? SInce this section apparently requires 200 characters or more, I'm going to step outside of my comfort zone by saying that I'm a fairly easygoing person (of course, everyone thinks that about themselves; truth be damned lol) What I am looking for is someone who knows themselves, is fairly sane, and has a sense of humor. I also love to travel and would ideally like to meet someone who also enjoys that. I also love to cook, so I'm looking for someone who likes to try different things. I'm basically looking for someone that I can relax and be myself with. Don 't really do the club scene, but do enjoy live music and lounges.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My friend got a dog and could not keep her anymore, so I agreed to take her. She has since stolen my heart lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like interesting cities like Chicago, Vegas, Vail and San Francisco. Just spent 2 weeks in Amsterdam and Brussels. It was fantastic and I can't wait to go back next year.

Favorite things

I'm a Star Trek fan so I like watching reruns of that. I'm a foodie so I like watching Top Chef and Chopped. I like anything from hip hop to Jazz to Classical.

For fun

I do some volunteer work during the day. Usually on Saturday. Then dinner or a movie with friends depending on the weekend. If there's an interesting lounge around, I may check that out. Sunday's are beach days or cooking with the family!!

Last read

I like Gigi Grazer. She's very funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I moved to the US when I was 12, so my first language is Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: Some college No preference