Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
All we need is 20 seconds of embarrassing courage and I promise something great will come out of it.

In her own words

Hey,my name is Danielle. I work in the medical field and here's some Notes about me: Passionate. Energetic. Spontaneous. Fluent in movie quotes. 80s movies are close to my heart. I'm a girl who loves StarWars, Indiana Jones, and Back to the Future. Yeah Im a nerd :) Basketball enthusiast is an understatement. Love driving in the car with the windows down and the radio cranked up. Photography. Certified Scuba diver. Slurpees. Board games. Theme parks. Listening to live music is a must. Packing a single backpack and jumping on a plane. Love to laugh. Boogie Boarder. Writer. Mario Kart champ :) What I'm looking for: I can appreciate the courage it takes for any man or parent to try to date while raising children. However,if I'm being truly honest, I do not personally feel mature enough or ready to be in a relationship with someone who has kids. That may sound harsh but just trying to be honest. Someone who is career minded and/or is on his way to where he wants to be job/education wise. Someone who doesn't smoke or do drugs. I'm not so much into the club and bar scene. So if you need to go out and get trashed every weekend,keep looking elsewhere. I mean we re all adults here,some more than others,and don't mind an occasional drink and/or out with friends but I want more out of life than spending my weekends drunk.I don't get the whole bad boy thing. I like men who treat women,their family,their friends with respect. Class goes a long way. Manners. I want to meet a guy who is very serious and driven about his life but knows that life is a gift and shouldn't be wasted. Someone who wants to see the world but is just as happy sitting at home with a good movie. You have to have a sense of humor,you just do. Someone who is a complete goof or kid at heart. Playful. Cares for people. Stands up for what he believes in. Loves God. And if he's into basketball :) Honestly,as far as this thing goes,I'm not sure what will happen but in the grand scheme of things.Im looking for my best friend.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a seven year old golden retriever named Lucy.She's the awesomest dog in the world!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

US AIRWAYS CENTER-Phx NYC-About 100 places here,love this city!

Favorite things

I love all types of music except heavy metal. Boy Meets World.Big Bang theory.Friday night lights. HIMYM. FRIENDS. MOVIES.

For fun

Writing,going to the movies,photography,Going to theme parks,I love going to concerts and experiencing either my favorite bands that I've seen a zillion times or for the first time.

Last read

Can't remember the last time I had time to sit down and read a book that wasn't for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college