Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
There is a difference between slight of hand and giving everything you have"-Thrice

In his own words

I'm a laid back and easy going guy who was taught (by my huge family of women) to be a gentlemen by opening doors and always walking closer to the side of the street among other things. I am from San Diego and have lived in San Luis Obispo for grad school and lived and worked in the San Francisco/Bay area for about a year and a half before moving here to Arizona for work. Surfing, micro brews, music,the gym and football is what keeps me sane and allows me to unwind from my high stress job . I am Looking for someone who is open to new things who can have fun going out as well as staying in watching a movie and cooking dinner together (I can cook relatively well). Ideally someone to spend and share some experiences with my recent move to Arizona and possibly have it turn into something more. I went to University of California, San Diego and California Polytechnic Univiersity, San Luis Obispo for undergrad and grad school in Electrical Engineering and after working a couple years I had realized outside of work it was time to start looking at potentially sharing the next chapters of my life with. Being my career and dog keeps me occupied I thought I would try this online, since meeting people at bars usually doesnt end up with the best results.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a golden labrador retriever.

Favorite hot spots

Waikiki, Costa Rica, and back home in san diego.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy adult comedy shows, watching the San Diego Chargers! and my dog!

For fun

I grew up around the ocean so somehow trying to get to the surf back in San Diego. Trying to find an alternate hobby in Phoenix to keep me occupied in Phoenix other than work.

Last read

I have come to the realization that I am a nerd and have recently only been reading articles that relate to my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCSD and Cal Poly San Luis Obispo for undergrad and grad school in Electrical Engineering