Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be exceptional

In his own words

I do my best to stick to the notion work to live not live to work. I'm by nature a hard worker and have to keep myself in check sometimes so as to not be more like the latter. I am an active person. I work out regularly. I like to avoid going to the gym if possible by doing something more interesting like pick-up basketball, soccer, windsurfing (I used to live on the beach.), or volleyball. I like the gym more for back up in case there's nobody else to kick around with. I respect people around me and tend to be very considerate. I like to think of myself as very capable. I'm pretty handy around the house and like to keep busy doing things. My friends tell me I'm very creative. I must admit I usually have at least a couple of "projects" in the air. I'm an independent person, perhaps a bit to a fault. But that doesn't mean I'm unavailable, just that I loath asking for help with just about anything. I love getting together with friends. House parties are my favorite when they happen. Otherwise, the usual grilling with a few friends in the backyard is a great way to spend the evening. I have the coolest dog in the world according to just about everybody that meets her. We hit the trails for a few miles most days. Sometimes I'm on my mountain bike, sometimes on foot. I have a traveling job so she keeps me company along the way. I'd like to meet an outgoing girl who likes to be active. I'm not a "fitness" guy but I do get out at least a couple of times a week to do something fairly active. I definitely dig girls who are in super awesome shape, I mean, who doesn't. But somebody who gets out there and gets moving at least a couple of times a week is what I'm really looking for. Hopefully, she'll like to do some of the things I do and vice-versa. I just can't deal with somebody who hardly ever does anything active. It's not so much the appearance thing but more the mind-set behind it. I tend to get along better with folks who are conservative.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Black Rock City, Mediterranean Coast, Ho'okipa Beach.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

For fun

I love windsurfing, kitesurfing, and just about any other sport on the water. Watersports are like a great adventure and workout all rolled into one. I also like to travel. I've been to Europe several times and to South America a couple of times.

Last read

Joseph Campbell, Reflections on the Art of Living. Killer book. It really hits home on a few points.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference