Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-57 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the true love of my life... And I will forever be your partner......

In his own words

I am a fun, very creative, athletic, long term marathon runner, quite successful, no debt, no drama, world traveler. I continue to be fortunate relatively early in life in the financial service industry. Passion and commitment would be two key words that describe my life's focus. Not much of a corporate clone, I am forming a new asset management group in late March and, perhaps more importantly, singularly focusing on finding the one woman,in a committed relationship, that brings a sense of value to my financial success. We all learn at some point that sucess without a committed, happy relationship leaves you with virtually nothing. I am well traveled, articlulate, very generous, very sensual and I an looking for a woman who goes beyond the 35 year old "hottie" mentality. I am looking for an attractive, innately sensual, intelligent woman that I can both occasionally travel with and simply enjoy the everyday joys of life, with the ability to able to intelligently discuss my and her varied intersts. Must be at least interested in doing some minimal physical activies... (walking down, (not up), the Grand Canyon, walking from castle to hotel in Tuscany, biking in south of France)... I am quite new to this dating scenario program and am hoping for the best match, (pardon the pun), I can find. I have made the mistake of being a workaholic, which contributed to my success but severly impacted my prior marriage... I have learned from that experience, and I am totally committed to putting that same focus into you, the right woman and new life relationship.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I very much enjoy dogs... especially big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amalfie Coast, beach communities, Ireland, great restaurants... (really enjoy fine dining), coastal Spain and Lisbon, 4 Seasons Hotel on Lanai, a local simple watering hole in upstate New York, museums,


Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Travel.... Anywhere...local, states, south of France, anywhere... snuggling while watching a movie with a good glass of wine near a fireplace, looking at you... really looking at you, mountain hiking,

Last read

Very avid reader... Now reading the biography of Keith Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Very active real estate investor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA in English