Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | El Porto, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

Let's see...where to begin. I love enigmas and try to live a cross-breed of everything I find cool, especially if it seems inconsistent. So, I don't know how people would describe me, or how I should describe myself. Perhaps: lawyer / self-employed / hipster / athlete / surfer / skater / skier / snowboarder... I'm a Christian who reads Richard Dawkins; I'm a conservative-liberal(?); I have pictures of Che Guevara hanging over Ann Coulter books; I competed as a SKIER on a SNOWBOARD team; I was a punk-rocker athlete; I'm a hipster/businessman; I graduated from business school with dreadlocks and a lip ring; I have ADHD but love academia... Anyway, regarding my background, I grew up all over the place (born in Arizona; 12 years in OC; 5 years in Fresno; 2 years in Texas; 5 years in Berkeley; and all over LA since 2005), and I've lived in both Sweden and the UK. I graduated from U.C. Berkeley in 2004 and graduated from the Pepperdine School of Law in 2008. I passed the bar in 2008 and opened my own firm in early 2011. I've been building my practice over the past year and am trying to specialize in small business law, with a particular emphasis on restaurants and bars. I've lived all over the West Side (Malibu, Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach) and currently live in El Segundo (a small surf town just north of Manhattan Beach). I am a Christian and faith is very important to me. At the very least, I'd want the person I meet to have a reasoned, intelligent and thoughtful worldview, and be capable of expressing their philosophy regarding moral/social/political matters. I've realized the label "Christian" is somewhat ambiguous (and often misleading as to a person's actual convictions), so I'm more concerned with a person's worldview than with any specific religious preference. As far as what I like to do: I'm a party-planner. I'm the guy bending over backwards to plan events and parties to get people together. [July 4th, birthday parties; etc.] I try to live a lifestyle of "Work Hard; Play Hard." I work pretty insane hours...but counterbalance that by making FUN a priority. Also, my passions are skiing, surfing, rock climbing, hiking and almost anything that is OUTDOORS and DANGEROUS. [I competed as a freestyle skier in college, qualified for the X-Games in 2001, but ended up in a coma my sophomore year and had to take a medical withdrawal before returning. Long story.] I work out 4-5 times per week (just started doing/competing in Cross Fit). I generally try to maintain a very active and thrilling life, and I'd like to find a girl with whom I can share these experiences. I LOVE to travel. I have been devestated the past few years as starting a firm and living the life of a small business owner hasn't allowed me the opportunity to travel. BUT NOW I'm really getting some traction, and SO stoked to start traveling again! I've been all over Europe, New Zealand, Thailand, Central America... Booked a trip to Costa Rica for this summer. And next stops are Indonesia and South America... I really want to find someone who values traveling and wants to make traveling a part of their life (not just an infrequent vacation). Really, I'm looking for a down-to-earth woman who is intelligent, fun, grounded, athletic, and devoted to charging life and sharing the experience with those she loves.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

EVERYWHERE (I want to travel everywhere)! I'd like to go to Fiji and Indonesia, anywhere in Asia, Russia...EVERYWHERE! In the U.S. I love Lake Tahoe, the Bay Area, Santa Monica. I love finding the holes-in-the-wall places; come help me find them!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Snowboarding/Skiing; wine and beer (and hard liquor); intelligent conversations; stand-up comedy; movies; punk rock; snow; summer; the ocean; surfing; Jesus; loyal friends;

For fun

Extreme sports (snowboarding, skiing, surfing, skating); outdoors; rock climbing; traveling; movies; wine tasting; traveling; finding random crazy adventures

Last read

Freakonomics; The Game; Amazonia; hundreds and hundreds of cases!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I graduated with a business degree from UC Berkeley and a law degree (JD) from Pepperdine School of Law. I passed the Bar in 2008, practiced law for a few years, and opened my own firm in 2011.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I currently go to Mosaic in Downtown LA.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.C. Berkeley, B.S. in Business Pepperdine School of Law, J.D. and M.D.R.