Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

surfnturferboy

42 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ladies, goodluck in finding a match. Im newly single, and new to online dating. I am a looking for a new start in Florida.

In his own words

I am a great honest person, down to earth kind of guy, I enjoy simple things like a morning sunrise, a good day surfing, being around good people with different ideas. I enjoy who I am as person, I value tradition, style, and respect. I enjoy my time with friends and family, they are the ones who will always be there for you. I am not your typical 40 year old, I do not look my age!!! I live a young healthy lifestyle, always doing something or going somewhere. I like to laugh, and enjoy life, not letting things get the best of me. My life has been great so far, I have enjoyed living in Hawaii and surfing, growing up at the jersey shore lets you travel many places. I feel lucky to have my health, and to have been able to make the best of some of my situations in life. I am looking for a good woman who wants a life close to the beach. Ideally she would be smart, attractive, fun, and have a great persaonality. If she surfed or played golf it would be even better, but I also like a woman who isnt afraid of the kitchen and knows how to keep it clean like me. I am a jack of all trades when it comes to a house. I enjoy home improvement projects and am interested in purchasing fixer-uppers. I can pretty much do anything when I put my mind to it and have the tools as well!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanalei, Hawaii Mal Pais, Costa Rica Santa Barbara, CA Citizens Bank Park (philly) fishing the canyons in the gulf stream

College

Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

central america to surf, foods..scallops, shrimp, lobster and crab. Universal Studios, aquariums, watching my brother perform in musicals in Philly, fine dining, big waves, dressing up with style for a night out, stocks and bonds

For fun

I like doing outdoor activities mostly. I enjoy a good day at the beach with family and friends, I like being on my boat, playing golf, surfing. I love the ocean, it has always been close to me and I dont think I live far from it.

Last read

I am currently reading The Wave by Susan Casey. It is a great book about extreme waves and those who study them, ride them and live in them. The untethered soul is another.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree