Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Paia, HI, USA | Seeking women 29-47 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Sure I might still be looking for a partner in...

In his own words

Sure I might still be looking for a partner in paradise but its been a great run so far... I grew up in Encinitas, CA, went to school at UC San Diego and put my structural engineering degree hard at work in Vail, CO testing snow depths w/ my skis. 7 years of winter was enough for me so I took off around the world chasing summer and surf across the equator for 2 years visiting 24 countries (I'm up to a whoppping 26 now!) 10 years ago I moved to Maui to stay put in place that is summer year round. I love the sunshine and try to enjoy the ocean everyday with at least a quick swim. Not sure if this is home forever, but it sure is nice for now. I wouldn't mind ending up back in San Diego close to family or back in Colorado where mtn biking is a state wide pasttime. The travel bug is itching me to check out some new adventure. I love sports and being active. Mostly surfing and mtn biking for me. I miss the music scene of Colorado....even as a big reggae fan, I miss variety and live outdoor shows. Finally Maui is starting to get some fun music from time to time. I'm looking for someone that enjoys the simple life yet likes to get dressed up and be "fancy" from time to time. A woman that is althetically inclined and up for adventures. Someone with a passion for what they do. Spirituality is more my path so helps if that's a match. OK...that's enough for now....hope it wasn't too boring. Oh and I guess all my pics look different, but that's usually how it goes w/ me....I never keep the same looks too long. Main pic is from 6 years ago, wake surfing one 3 years ago, bowling is last year, surfboard is 2 years is mid length shaggy surfer at the moment....

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

trips to Hana are top of the list, hiking for waterfalls, jumping off cliffs, secluded beaches ;)

Favorite things

love the beach, eating sushi, listening to reggae, napping in my hammock on the beach, being barefoot and shirtless. though i like a good fun night out, i prefer to relax and chill with someone to play in the daylight hours

For fun

Surfing and SCUBA diving are what brought me here to Maui. Most days I check surf reports and try to find a place to go for a paddle. Love to SCUBA dive and swim with turtles. Always been an active person so enjoy being outdoors enjoying Maui.

Last read

Surfer's Journal need a good book…any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
engineer and sale manager for a solar company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Structural Engineering