Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the man I can't wait to meet?

In her own words

In a relationship, I give a lot and I expect a lot. I believe in big buckets of affection, kindness and intimacy. I believe in commitment and enjoy being in an exclusive relationship. I respond well to respectful, nice, considerate, sweet and sometimes outrageous and unpredictable. I love a man who can make me laugh, can keep me on my toes and has a good wit with a sarcastic side. I like to have fun and I've been told that I am a big dose of life. I'm extremely driven and passionate about everything in life whether it be in business or my personal life. This can be intense for some people or refreshing and inspiring to others. I love surprising people...sometimes with the little things and sometimes with big ones. Don't get complacent with me because I'll rattle your cage when you least expect it :-) I can be intense, aggressive and stubborn...but, soft, sweet and endearing as well. I will be your best friend and most of all ...treat you like one. I'm currently focusing on exercising, perfecting my golf game this spring, building a life of my own now that my girls are gone and achieving the ultimate happiness in my life. I live for the love of my family, the warm embrace of my man and a rewarding and exciting career. Family is huge to me and should be to the man I'm with. I'm so sad that my three girls are already grown and on their own. However, I do enjoy visiting them in Boston and Colorado! As such, I'm willing to relocate for a quality relationship that has all that I'm looking for and I'm fortunate that my career allows me to do so. I sold the big family house last year to simplify my life which allows me to concentrate on travel, my girls and hopefully the man in my life. I want the relationship that gives a woman that feeling of contentment that only comes from the love of a good man, a committed relationship and being with her best friend and soul mate. I want someone who can understand the pressures of my career as I will his, a man who will love my children as I will love his and the man that I can't seem to live without. I have old fashion values and especially enjoy cooking for my girls, friends and the man in my life. I am well educated, financially and emotionally secure and looking for someone with the same qualities. I have a very strong work ethic and enjoy my job in technical sales and have worked for some of the largest hardware and software companies in the world. I get along well with a man who works hard and has a passion for his career as well as his personal life. As my job can be extremely demanding I have worked hard to create a balance so that I have the time and energy for the man in my life. Hopefully, he will have accomplished that goal as well. Some things I enjoy: summer; loud thunderstorms; the glow of candles; sipping hot chocolate fire side on a cold night; finding a new restaurant we've never tried; Hotel Del Coronado; tropical beaches; music; Grand Wailea; staying up late; a cabin in the mountains; romantic movies; hysterical movies; scary movies; passion; laughter; kindness; soft, sensual kisses and holding the man I love. I enjoy boardgames, but not head-games :-) I'm looking for the man who will become my best friend, make me light up as soon as he walks in the room and the guy that I just can't get off of my mind. Also, I find that 1 minute of eye contact is better than 100 emails. Let's chat on the phone and if that goes well we can meet. I don't believe in endless emails, I get enough of that in my professional life. Please, no winks. If you're really interested, you'll take the time to write. All of my photos were taken from August 2009 through December 2014. If you don't have a photo I respect your need for privacy, however, I will not respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a small dog named Roxy. She's so well behaved and has the sweetest personality ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the Na Pali Coast in Kauai. I've been to Hawaii 6 times the Grand Wailea in Maui is my current favorite, it is pure heaven! I've been to France, Germany, Switzerland, London and Holland but it was years ago and I need to go back!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Seinfeld, American Horror Story, Suits, Mad Men, Modern Family, NYC at X-Mas, rainy days, going to the movies, a new restaurant, hot chocolate, the laughter of my daughters & spending time with someone so special that I can't get him off of my mind.

For fun

I love to explore new restaurants, a new town, antique shops or just spend time with someone special.

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, USA Today, YOU Staying Young by Dr, Oz, Techie reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Information Technology industry and have a senior sales role for a large, well known company. I've been working in this field for 19 years. I work hard and play hard and enjoy the gifts and joy that life has to offer.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
VA Tech Grad - Go Hokies!