Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
that something special in all of us desires someone special to share it with

In his own words

if you don't like the surfer type, or someone who's in a relationship with the ocean then best to move on to a regular guy. I've spent my entire life minutes from the sea and it, for better or worse, is a large part of what has defined me and given me character. It best describes who i am. Yes, i'm a father to an amazing 10 year old that gave me the greatest gift i've known thus far, children are life changers in the best way and i'm a lucky man to have my son. I like to laugh at alot of things in life and whether i have a good sense of humor is not for me to judge but i do make people laugh too. I work in a super serious life and death environment where people are going through some heavy shit in life, so most everything else in life seems beautiful and trivial and funny or ironical in comparison and i don't get too worked up about minor bs. I really poured alot of effort into my surf photography in the last 5 years. I like to swim in the surf and capture beautiful and spectacular images up and down the coast in all types of conditions, basically anywhere with water and then some. It's challenging and fun to share or print the images. I do all types of board riding there is, love the Sierras, play a bunch of tennis ( i love the game and watch all the majors). I'm very comfortable in the outdoors, away from civilization, camping, biking, hiking, watching rivers, whatever as long as it's nature, i'm in. If you've read all this and it makes sense to you then that's who i'm looking to meet, and then go from there. It's really asking too much for someone to list, in words, what they are looking for in my eyes. Be happy and smile, everyone is beautiful!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean and mountains usually make great destinations. Warm or cold as long as it's with someone fun i'm in. Closer to home i enjoy Laguna Beach, Trestles and La Jolla

Favorite things

surf, family, friends. the four seasons. being healthy, traveling. sushi and beer. a night out. getting off work. not sleeping in. Sunrises and sunsets

For fun

enjoy the outdoors and ocean activities from surfing to sailing to sandcastles. love Hiking and biking all over these coastal hills and canyons. lots of fun taking photographs of nature and action and friends. BBQ's, a good show are simple pleasures

Last read

i like having something to read. murder mystery or novels, occasional biography magazine, whatever. "The Help" was a good one i finished recently. Anything that grabs my attention and takes it for a ride is good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference