Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, good looking man who enjoys outdoor activities, camping, sports and life.

In his own words

Tall, good looking, clever, successful, casual man in search of an easy going, wholesome, outgoing attractive woman to share good times with and hopefully more. I'm highly intelligent and creative and my work I high tech finance has taken me all over the world. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, surfing, sailing (lake or ocean). I used to live in Southern California where I would play paddle tennis, skateboard, but mainly surfed. Moved to NYC 3 years ago, and found ways to not miss my old west coast ways as much. I'm a very giving person and would like to meet a casual woman who is loving, and fun. . II like to entertain and have friends over for parties on occasion. My yearly "white trash party" is almost legendary. I'm quite adventurous and like to experience lots of lifes wonders and I'd like to meet a friendly, happy, energetic woman who enjoys a similar lifestyle that I have been accustomed to. I'm not religious in the traditional sense, but I have faith in God and try to live my life according to his guidelines.If you considder yourself a lover of the outdoors, you like to play sports and really enjoy life and make the most of it write me! If activities like camping, grabbing a bargain last minute flight to LA for some, road trips across this great nation sounds fun to you... then I'm totally up for grabbing some drinks and hanging out. Stoked...

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Shlepper the weener dog is my best pal

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I will go to Prague, Amsterdam, and Beautiful British Colombia in a heartbeat. How about sailing to Catalina? Also sometimes it just nice relaxing upstate at Greenwood Lake.But my all time favorite is Lake Powel I organize a rowdy yearly pilgrimage.

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Dr. jivago,, Omega Code, Pi, Half Baked. Favorite Country: USA!!! Favorite Places To Relax: Montana, Idaho, Louisana, Muskoka; Favorite European City: Riga; Favorite Country Singer: Patsy Cline; Favorite Music Genre: Bluegrass

For fun

Camping, boating, road trips, surfing, paddle tennis, hanging out and playing with good friends. I like checking out films, new restaurants, dive bars. I like taking last minute deals to L.A. New Orleans, Miami, Amsterdam...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
special niche in tech. finance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm not religious in the traditional sense, however I have infinite faith in God. I'm open to meeting people of any faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference