Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know whats around each corner till you turn it....

In his own words

About Me... I am a very driven person that knows what I want out of life. Being on here, you never know who you might meet, the world is a big place! Im over the whole bar scene, same faces in the crowd! I love to travel and just recently bought property in Fiji, so I plan on going over there a few times a year. I own a company in which I've been very successful with and I'm fortunate to have time to travel and see the world! I have a love for the ocean, I live by it, work by it and play on it and always see myself apart of it lol... I love to surf, free dive and just got into race paddle boarding which living on the bay makes it easy to get out on the water, plus its such good exercise! I love a good sushi bar or jumping on beach cruisers to enjoying a night in watching a movie with a glass of wine etc... You... Open minded, spontaneous, independent, loves to travel ( from a quick get away to half way around the world ), enjoys a good night in! One last thing, I am not a 9 -5 person, I believe in quality over quantity because I have to travel a little for work. Vinaka

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Coral Reef Tank and a three year old Australian Shepard that keeps me on my toes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Costa Rica and the south pacific have been a few of my favorites. I just purchased land in Fiji, so I will be going there quite a bit, so stoked! :-)

Favorite things

Everything except country is good to listen to...maybe a little country if I have to! I love all types of food but really enjoy a good sushi bar...

For fun

I love the ocean, surfing is my passion, going to the beach to relaxing on the couch watching a movie... I'm pretty open to try new things!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college