Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in University City, Missouri, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
In the pursuit of often, laugh a lot and love with everything you have

In his own words

I am in the currently in the pursuit of happiness and working on my professional degree. I spend any free time surfing, although these days it is more daydreaming. I can't imagine a day where I will not paddle out. The current plan is to finish school and move to Hawaii for warm water, epic waves and sunshine. I am probably going to get melanoma but hey I am going to go out with a great tan and memories of some epic rides. Like all my plans, this one too is written in pencil. This is the reason that I like pencils, they can correct themselves. I am looking for my best friend. She ideally would want me to make myself be the best person that I can. At times she is going to have to put my in my place, at times I am not the most humble person. I love random day trips, finding new places, driving with no place to go and getting lost (some of the best things can be found then). Life is all about the memories and the people you are with. Factoids: I am a huge Greenbay and St Louis Cardinals fan.. My Grandparents are my heroes, they have been married over 65 years. I prefer classic American muscle to modern European I believe that if you have kids, it is important to ditch work and them ditch school to make memories. Life is way too short to not have a little fun. I prefer beer out of bottle, red wine doesn't really have to sit to drink it and dinners should be a time of friends and family not just another meal. Flowers should not be to say your sorry but happy Thursday. I don't like people who use big long words; I prefer short words like, lets go to lunch. I will give you major points if you surf or know who AI is without Google. From the pictures you might not be able to tell, but I am a huge rap fan. Jay, Kanye, Biggie, Dre, Snoop, Tupac and many others. I listen to all types of music. iTunes won't lie, my most played 25 are all rap.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlie is 8 year old Doberman. He thinks he is 10 lbs in a 120 lbs dogs body.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, live music bars, LA, the North Shore in December, MO


Southwest Baptist University, Bolivar, MO

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV other than sports center. I would rather be outside doing anything than to be inside.

For fun

I love to surf. I paddle out every chance that I can get, it my release for everything in life. I enjoy going to most live sporting events. I like going to live music bars.

Last read

How Doctors Think. I read a lot of professional journals and textbooks. I re-read some of the classics of literature when I feel that my brain is fried and can't take any more information, my kick right is anything by Jack London.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been told my mom's side is Irish and my dad's side is Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree