Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I want to live life to the fullest and I want some one to share it with me

In his own words

As I have viewed some of the profiles on Match, it appears to me it is important to "sell yourself". I suppose one could have all the attributes in the world, but if no one knows them, it wouldn't matter much. I am a single divorced man and I live by myself in my own home. I have been divorced for about eight years. As most divorced people are, I was very skeptical about getting involved in another relationship. I feel I am stronger now and ready to move on with my life. I have a lot of love to give to the right woman. I guess I am kinda old fashioned. I believe in opening the car door for a woman (Every time), I believe in treating a woman like a lady. Always have respect for her. I believe I should be a better person for having her in my life and she should be a better person for having me in her life. I am a very sensitive man. I have heard it said "Girls love a guy that cries, just not more than they do." I try to be as generous as possible in every way I can. I am very fortunate that I love my job. My dad use to say "Find something your passionate about, and make a living at, and you'll never have to work a day in you life!". My dad use to say "Work like you don't need the money, Love like you've never been hurt, and dance like no one is watching you". I love to live life to the fullest, I try to find adventure in everything I do. I tell my friends, You can beat me, you can stab me, you can shoot me, and you can kill me.... but just don't bore me! I miss "doing things" for that special someone. I know if I find the right girl, I can make her soul smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I'm usually not home enough to take care of one (Proper care)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to small local places where I can really get to know the people, a neighborhood place. For travel, anywhere tropical. I loved Cabo, Maui, Oahu, The big island. I loved New york, Alaska, The outer banks of North Carolina.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I love to go to sporting events, watching sports on T.V., playing sports. I love to visit historical places and find out about local history

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I can find fun in just about anything I do so I want to do what makes you happy. I'm real big on making my girl happy. Going for a walk, ridding bikes, surfing, shooting pool. Watching T.V.

Last read

Mostly books for work. The Black Hand, the history of the Mexican Mafia, Silent Joe, books pertaining to law enforcement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors degree in Workforce Education and Development