Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Honesty is my policy

In her own words

I consider myself to be creative, caring, spontaneous, kind and loyal. I know what I want out of life and I want someone to share it with. Someone authentic. Not superficial. I am very tolerant of a lot and am looking for the same. For example, I'm not going to judge you on shallow things like your taste in music, how much you work out, etc. We dont have to like the exact same things. But respect and be kind and want each other, yes please. I'm not afraid to put myself out there and be optimistic for the future. I can be bold, brave, nerdy, silly, formal, quiet. I am very analytical, bubbly at times and serious in others. I love animals, nature and music-all kinds, art and culture. My first bachelors was art history and art in the studio (which means hands on art). Id like to go to jazz kitchen. I like movies-so original. I love cooking and eating out. Farmers market, new recipes. Walking in parks. Say hi. Read on for some clues.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a rescued white german shepherd/lab, she is fire.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Grande Orange, Postinos, sitting in my Lawn chair. Camelback mountain/Papago Park. Take trips to California, to Sedona, Flagstaff, Sakura. Get to see the beauty of AZ, Cali, forest, oceans. Whale watching spots.Whole Foods. Barnes and Noble.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

hip hop, jazz, country, Jeff Healey band, Jason Mraz, Pandora, The ocean, surfing/scuba wannabe-I will swim with sharks someday! medicine. Monument Valley, the interweb, The Big Bang Theory, SNL and, main event boxing, animals, whales

For fun

Cook, hang with friends, music, read, primetime tv, movies, nature, jewelry, football watch, slow hikes and all sorts live sports. Swimming, hottubbing year round, Like main event boxing. Want to go ziplining. Dog parks, people watching.

Last read

Ask Me Why I Hurt- the kids nobody wants and the doctor who heals them. Phoenix pediatrician Christensen recounts the past decade spent treating Arizona's homeless youth in his "Big Blue" van...and since then OK! Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German mostly British w a dash of French=ALL AMERICAN ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral