Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 19-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Man cannot discover new oceans if he does not lose sight of the shore" -Andre Gide

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that is intellectually driven. I am a student at CU Boulder majoring in Forensic Anthropology and Linguistics. I love traveling and languages. I speak four. So it's going to take more than a simple "hi" to impress me. I love running and playing sports. One of my favorite activities to do is to people watch and observe my surroundings. I was born in Vietnam and grew up there till I was the age of seven, we moved to Colorado immediately and I finished my primary studies here. I've been on a few trips to Mexico to advocate against human trafficking. I absolutely love coffee, but not as much lately because I've been trying to lay off the coffee addiction. I enjoy trying new things and venturing out to see how I can improve as a person.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I just recently got a dog named Edmund, he is half Chihuahua and half Yorkie. He's still a puppy, but a ball of sunlight.

Favorite hot spots

The Bean and Berry, The Cannon Mine Coffee Shop, The Book Cellar, Waneka Lake, Chautaqua Park.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love reading and writing. I like to expand my horizons and look at different perspectives to see how I can connect with people better.

For fun

I like drinking with my roommates and hanging out at local coffee shops.

Last read

I've been reading House of Mirth by Edith Wharton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I manage a spa and am a full time student at the University of Colorado at Boulder. My job consists of talking to people all day long and I'm also a youth leader. I talk and hang out with middle/high school kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My mother's family is from Vietnam and France, while my father's family is from Hawaii, Philippines, and Taiwan.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm studying Linguistics and Forensic Anthropology.