Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-57 within 20 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i am young at heart, playful, silly and love...

In his own words

i am young at heart, playful, silly and love to laugh! ,My humor runs from one end of the spectrum to the other. I'm an optimist, with a positive outlook on life. I enjoy working out and trying to be healthy (but I do cheat from time to time :) ) I'm a sensitive, loving, senuous man who is family oriented, down to earth, loyal, full of life and humor. I'd love to meet someone that makes me feel that special spark, chemistry, that special connection with someone. To be able to laugh at the little things, talk about all things and still be comfortable in silence. Family and friends are very important to me. I'd love to meet someone who is driven, outgoing, educated, fit, easy to be with, and affectionate, someone I'm attracted to, that gives me butterflies and that I get excited at the thought of seeing her or even when I just hear her voice. I want a deep, passionate connection with someone who enjoys being affectionate, loves to hold hands, whose eyes light up when they look into mine. I love to kiss and a kiss can tell so much. I want someone who will value me as a partner, listens to me and makes me feel like I am an important part of their life. I want someone who has a great sense of humor, loves to smile, laugh, who can be silly and playful but who also knows when it's time to be serious, :) well with that said I love the beach and the water, let's go hiking or catch some waves, take the beach cruisers out, , so e-mail me and say HI, ps, if you would like to meet let me know, no games, if you wink mean it, but if I e-mail you or wink at you and you're not interested, just let me know. No worries I will move on,

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golf and trail running, tennis and any racket sport, surfing paddleboarding mountain biking, road biking

Favorite things

I like to BBQ, walk on the beach weekend getaways, Tui Tai is the only expedition vacation,

For fun

Weekend getaways, love those. Or take a nice day trip find a hole in the wall restaurant, which only the best, stay home barbecue and watch a nice movie,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference