Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
50 Shades of Ray

In his own words

I moved to Austin almost 4 years ago from New Jersey and have been loving every minute of it. Austin is a great city and am still exploring every inch of it. It would be nice to have someone to show me around and share new experiences with me. Who am I??? I am a very sincere and kind person. A kid at heart, but finally grown up. At least I think so. I like to keep active and enjoy the outdoors. I also like being lazy at times. I'm up for mostly anything....From sports to plays, museums, swing dancing, hip hop class get the minded. I'm partially made of pineapple. I have the ocean running through my veins. Being indoors on a sunny day is such a waste, so I always try to do something outside on beautiful days. I would like to get to know someone who knows what she wants out of life. A woman who is honest and open. Someone who loves laughing, sharing her heart and likes being active. A great sense of humor is very important, especially sarcasm. A person who is selfless and kind. A woman who takes care of herself and is not afraid to get some dirt under her fingers. Can you dance? That's a plus if you can. Take a chance and you might like what you see

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Manhattan, MoMA, Serendipity, Bryant Park, The Bent Spoon, the beach, the mountains. Austin: Alamo Drafthouse, Zilker, 24 Diner, food trailers, Kung Fu, Rainey Street, Uchiko, Home Slice, Bufalina and Elizabeth Street Cafe.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Listening to records on my vintage player, Sinatra, Adele, old school hip hop, BBC shows, ice cream, sushi, shenanigans, surfing, real rock n' roll, J5, CG, my friends and family.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, photography, walking around Austin, people watching, going to museums, seeing live music, taking little adventures, eating everything, shenanigans, volleyball, SUP, cruising on my longboard, snowboarding and surfing .

Last read

Marley and Me....journals for work....Psychology Magazine...Surfing Magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a physical therapist assistant at a private practice specializing in sports medicine and orthopedics. I love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I thought it would be funny to make my own category up years ago, but now it's for real. I know htat John Cook did not discover the Philippines, but it's not really attached to Asia, so Pacific Islander works : P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There's something out there....just don't know what it is. I respect others' religious beliefs. Surfing is officially a religion least that's what I read in an article.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral